Yritys



Yhteystiedot


Kalusto



Referenssit



Käynnissä olevat
suurimmat työmaat
Rakennusliike Sierak Oy
Karpaattienkuja 15, 01390 VANTAA
Puh. 09-8702 947
Fax.09-8702 948
Y-tunnus: 0924248-7

sierak@sierak.fi
Markku Sieppala
Toimitusjohtaja
Puh.0400-605 727
markku.sieppala@sierak.fi

Esa Lehtonen
Tekninen johtaja
Puh.0400-419 226
esa.lehtonen@sierak.fi

Petri Hänninen
Vastaava mestari
Puh.040-580 7603
petri.hanninen@sierak.fi

Vesa Laine
Mittateknikko
Puh.040-510 7889
vesa.laine@sierak.fi

Sirpa Silvennoinen
Työmaasihteeri
Myyntireskontra
Puh. 0400-293 450
sirpa.silvennoinen@sierak.fi

Jyrki Jokela
Projekti-insinööri
Puh. 0400-430 287
jyrki.jokela@sierak.fi

Tero Wiirilinna
Työnjohtaja
Puh. 040-505 4160
tero.wiirilinna@sierak.fi

Koger Kuldar
Työnjohtaja
Puh. 0400-231 462
koger.kuldar@kolumbus.fi

Kai Paakki
Kuljetuspäällikkö
Työmaaparakkien siirto-
ja kuljetuspalvelut
Puh. 040-823 2031
kai.paakki@sierak.fi

Heikki Laaksonen
Kirjanpitäjä
Ostoreskontra
Puh. 0400-324 762
heikki.laaksonen@sierak.fi

Juuso Lindroth
Työmaamestari
Puh. 040 1633350
juuso.lindroth@sierak.fi

Haluan että minuun otetaan yhteyttä:

 Sähköpostitse
 Postitse
 Puhelimitse

aihe:


Nimi:

Lähiosoite:

Postinumero:

Toimipaikka:

Puhelinnumero:

Sähköposti:


© Copyright Cosmox Ky. Kaikki oikeudet pidätetään.